IMA's LENDERS, RATES, and CONTACT INFO

ANNE'S PICKS (LENDERS OF CHOICE)

       

COLE TAYLOR MORTGAGE

FEES

COMP LEVEL

CA Loans

NOTES

Steve Swasey

$750 UW

1.75%

Y

• Asset Depletion Program – Use Borrower’s Assets as Income for Qualifying

• Gifts – Do not require you source Donor’s Funds if Gift Funds put on the 1003

• TBD’s are allowed on Purchase Loans and are Underwritten in 48 Hours

 

 

 

801.660.9511

$8 Flood

   

sswasey@coletaylor.com

$20 Credit

   

 

 

     

INTERBANK MORTGAGE CORP

FEES

COMP LEVEL

CA Loans

Dino Biorac

$799 UW

1.75%

Y

714.232.6498

     

dbiorac@interbankwholesale.com

     
       

US BANK WHOLESALE

FEES

COMP LEVEL

CA Loans

Mark Smith

875 UW

1.75%

 

801.259.7707

     

markj.smith@usbank.com

     
       

UWM

FEES

COMP LEVEL

CA Loans

John Sock

$895 UW

1.75%

Y

800.981.8898 x 3154

$12 Flood

   

jsock@uwm.com

     
       

OTHER LENDERS & Contact Info

       

AMX LOANS

FEES

COMP LEVEL

CA Loans

NOTES

Vicki Peppler

$825 UW

1.75%

Y

 

801.821.3416

       

vicki.peppler@amxloans.com

       
         

CALIBER HOME LOANS

FEES

COMP LEVEL

CA Loans

NOTES

Melanie Rocha

$849 Conv

1.75%

Y

• No DTI overlay on most AUS approved loans

o Unlimited properties allowed for owner occupied transactions

• Up to 10 financed properties for second home or investment property transactions

801.458.4226

$650 FHA

   

melanie.rocha@caliberhomeloans.com

$8.56 Flood

   
 

$90 Tax

   
       

CLEARVISION

FEES

COMP LEVEL

CA Loans

NOTES

Craig Forney

$850 UW

1.75%

Y

 

801.231.2233

       

cforney@clearfundings.com

       
         

CMG Lending

FEES

COMP LEVEL

CA Loans

NOTES

 

Aaron Bigelow

$825 UW

1.75%

Y

• Underwrite TBD properties

801.707.1646

$525 FHA

   

• Table fund your Utah purchases

abigelow@cmgfi.com

     

• 5-10 financed properties (Fannie – only .25 pricing hit)

       

• VA 100% refi (620) See in DB/Lenders for more.

FIRST GUARANTY MORTGAGE CORP

FEES

COMP LEVEL

CA Loans

NOTES

Steve Yohler

$695 Conv

2.50%

 

• $350 of 1.5% of repairs whichever is higher for FHA 203K

703.585.3984

     

syohler@fgmc.com

     
         

FREEDOM MORTGAGE

FEES

COMP LEVEL

CA Loans

NOTES

Cody Gray

$750 Conv

1.75%

Y

 

801.803.9725

$550 FHA

     

Cody.Gray@FreedomMortgage.com

$85 Tax

     
 

$18 Flood

     
         

HOMEBRIDGE WHOLESALE

FEES

COMP LEVEL

CA Loans

NOTES

Shannon Rees

$895 Conv

1.75%

Y

• Borrower paid comp can be different than Lender paid comp

• FHA 203K loans, Streamline AND Full

• 85% LTV investment property

• Escrow holdbacks up to $5,000 for carpet, flooring, minor repairs etc

801.636.2425

$495 FHA

   

srees@homebridge.com

$10 Flood

   
 

$83 Tax

   
       

M&T BANK

FEES

COMP LEVEL

CA Loans

NOTES

Jason Summers

 

1.75%

N

.

801.304.4481

       

jsummers@mtb.com

       
         

PINNACLE CAPITAL MORTGAGE

FEES

COMP LEVEL

CA Loans

NOTES

Cameron Coop

$895 Conv

1.70%

N

 

801.870.2901

$495 FHA/VA

     

ccoop@pcmloan.com

       
         

PLAZA HOME MTG.

FEES

COMP LEVEL

CA Loans

NOTES

Shelley Jarvis

$870 Conv

1.75%

Y

 

801.918.7969

$595 FHA

     

shelley.jarvis@plazahomemortgage.com

       
         

PRMG

FEES

COMP LEVEL

CA Loans

NOTES

Cindy Broaddus

$990 UW

1.75%

Y

We do allow our $990 Admin to be rolled into the price (as a percentage) to avoid QM

 

303.954.4805 or 702.677.0266

     

cbroaddus@prmg.net

     
       

REMN

FEES

COMP LEVEL

CA Loans

NOTES

Beth Martin

$895 UW

1.75%

   

732.738.7100

$11 Flood

     

bmartin@remn.com

       
         

RUSHMORE

FEES

COMP LEVEL

CA Loans

NOTES

Darin Miller

No UW Fee

1.75%

Y

 

217.622.3842

$12 Flood

     

dmiller@rushmorehl.com

$61 Tax

     
         

SECURITY NATIONAL MORTGAGE

FEES

COMP LEVEL

CA Loans

NOTES

Heidi West

$950 UW

1.75%

   

801.699.7050

$465 Appr

     

Heidi.West@snmc.com

       
         

SIERRA PACIFIC MORTGAGE

FEES

COMP LEVEL

CA Loans

NOTES

Meghan J Farmer

$995 UW

2.00%

Y

 

702.439.5433

$750 Streamline

     

meghan.farmer@sierrapacificmortgage.com

       
         

STEARNS

FEES

COMP LEVEL

CA Loans

NOTES

Joe Stewart

$850 UW

1.75%

Y

• Borrower Comp has to equal Lender Comp

801.376.5588

$695 Streamline

   

jstewart@stearns.com

$399 Appr

   
       

SUNWEST

FEES

COMP LEVEL

CA Loans

NOTES

Brian Hultman

$950 UW

2.00%

   

562.916.1491

       

brian.hultman@swmc.com

       
         

US BANK - PRIME PLUS (NON-AGENCY)

FEES

COMP LEVEL

CA Loans

NOTES

Mark Smith

$849 UW

1.75%

   

801.259.7707

$15 Credit

     

markj.smith@usbank.com

$3.25 Flood

     
 

$20.50 Tax

     
         

URBAN FINANCIAL GROUP - Reverse Only

FEES

COMP LEVEL

 

NOTES

Kevin Lee

$895 UW

   

• Reverse Mortgages Only

303.746.8824

$465 Appr

     

klee@reverseit.com

       
         

360 MORTGAGE GROUP

FEES

COMP LEVEL

CA Loans

NOTES

Tiffany Wallace

$995 UW

1.75%

Y

 

801.808.8283